A Warm Touch on James Street

 It may be cold outside, but there’s a warm Italian welcome waiting at Harry’s Bar this winter. Step inside and be whisked away, as the impressive red brick and stone structures of London’s West End are replaced with the snow-dusted, frozen vines and cypress tree-lined vistas of Tuscany in its midwinter splendour. 

 Our menu has been carefully crafted to bring seasonal delights, as you relax amid our beautifully decorated, wood-panelled surroundings, our expertly curated wine list and selection of classic cocktails will ensure refined comfort with a touch of welcome opulence.

For more information about our re-opening and 2021, please sign up to our newsletter.

 

2020 11 25 harrysivyweststreet em harrys panettone negroni 076 edit

Festive Cocktails

Bringing a touch of Christmas magic, our talented bar team has created a selection of limited-edition cocktails, in partnership with Villa Ascenti. Discover our Panettone Negroni, featuring Villa Ascenti Gin, Amaro Montenegro and Moscato dessert wine.

Discover Cocktails
harrys dolce vita toadstool 3

Gifts

Harry's Bar gift card is the perfect way to treat food-and-wine loving friends and family for a special celebration. From lunch to an intimate dinner for two our inimitable service and vibrant surroundings create a touch of magic every time.

harrys bar james street bar interiors 5

Opening Hours

We look forward to welcoming you throughout the festive period.

Thursday 24th December:

From 11am to 11pm

Friday 25th December: 

(Christmas Day) – CLOSED

Saturday 26th December: 

From 11am to 11pm

Sunday 27th December:

From 11am to 11pm

Monday 28th December:

From 11am to 11pm

Tuesday 29th December:

From 11:30pm to 11pm

Wednesday 30th December:

From 11:30pm to 11pm

Thursday 31st December: 

(New Year’s Eve) TBC

Friday 1st January 2021:

From 11:30pm to 11pm

Saturday 2nd January:

From 11am to 11pm